

LITTLETOWN PRIMARY ACADEMY – MEMBERS AND TRUSTEES 2024-25

MEMBERS

NAME	DATE OF MEMBERSHIP	DATE STEPPED DOWN (where applicable)
Mrs T Sillitoe	17/11/2011	08/10/24
Mr D Rundle	23/03/2016	
Mrs M Marsden	06/06/2023	25/11/24
Mr A Smith	06/06/2023	
Mrs S Prangley	10/12/2019	

TRUSTEES

NAME	TYPE OF TRUSTEE	CURRENT TERM	DATE STEPPED DOWN (where applicable)
Mrs C Binmore	Staff Governor	06/06/2023 05/06/2027	
Mr J Bird	Appointed Governor	05/10/2021 04/10/2025	
Mr P Burton	Appointed Governor	08/12/2020 07/12/2024	
Mrs M Hawkins	Staff Governor	20/05/2022 19/05/2026	
Mr J Hutchinson	Appointed Governor	13/09/22 12/09/26	
Mr D Perkins	Ex Officio, Principal	N/A	
Ms R Roberts	Parent Governor	08/10/24 07/10/28	
Mrs T Sillitoe Chair of Governors	Appointed Governor	16/07/2017 15/07/2025	08/10/24
Mrs Amanda Farley	Appointed Governor	06/03/23 05/03/27	
Mr Andrew Marshall	Parent Governor	08/10/24 07/10/28	
Vacancy	Appointed governor	, ,	
Vacancy	Appointed governor		
Vacancy	Staff governor		
Vacancy	Staff governor		
Vacancy	Parent Governor		
Vacancy	Co-opted governor		
Vacancy	Co-opted governor		